Don’t Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

$9.99 (as of November 13, 2018, 6:21 pm) & FREE Shipping. Details

Usually ships in 24 hours

Categories: ,

Description

A hilarious feel just right examine finding your feet when life pulls the rug out from below you.

Poppy Bloom planned to complete her PhD and walk straight into a task at her college. However here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mum’s in her

vampire-themed childhood bedroom.

Not exactly what she used to be hoping for.

But when Poppy sets her mind to one thing, nothing can stand in her way. She scores herself an internship at the freshest radio station on the town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship together with her oldest family member Leanne. Spending time with Leanne’s beautiful dual Tom is only a bonus…

But life has some way of tripping you up while you least be expecting it, and Poppy soon has to come to a decision where her priorities lie… With new buddies, a brand new career and a brand new romance, can Poppy stay everybody glad, or is the whole thing about to tumble down round her?

A laugh-out-loud story about friendship, 2d probabilities, and new love, best possible for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

%d bloggers like this: